Photo Diary: Sorsogon City, Sorsogon, Philippines – South of Albay

“Arriving in Sorsogon without plans and not knowing that its celebrating a Festival was not I imagine, Fortunately I was able to find a place to stay during my arrival and would not go back to Legazpi, After checkin In, I explore the town of Sorsogon.”

About Sorsogon City:

A 3rd Class City and Capital of Sorsogon Province, Located south of Albay.

The American-Era Provincial Capitol of Sorsogon

Museum of Sorsogon Province, Formerly a Hospital

Jar Exhibit in Sorsogon Museum

Antique, Oil Lamp in Sorsogon Museum

Candles at Night in Sorsogon Church

Perspective View of Sorsogon Church

Facade of the Church

Interior of the Church showing the main altar

Rizal Monument at Sorsogon Central Plzaza, Fronting the Capitol Building

Another view of Sorsogon Capitol Building

Festival Arch during my visit in Sorsogon City

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.