Photo Diary: Bulusan, Sorsogon, Philippines – The Lake in the Mountain

“Finally I was able to see the Bulusan Lake, but upon arrival their was a preparation during that morning, the Security said that the park was closed due to the event happening this afternoon but fortunately they allowed me to enter and roam around for about few minutes due to the fact that I impliedly told them that I come from a far place of Palawan and eagerly to see this wonder.”

“The place was nice and tranquel, its colder due to high elevation and plenty of trees and the breeze of the lake, I roam around took some photos and hoping to visit this place next time.”

About Bulusan National Park: 

Bulusan Lake

Bulusan Lake with the Kayaks

Entrance Arch to Bulusan Volcano Natural Park

A View of Bulusan Town from the Road that leads to Bulusan Lake

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.